Meny

Menneskene

Christophersen Hege

Hege Christophersen

Administrasjon
hege@advokatpartner.no 
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 82
Dalheim Willy

Willy Dalheim

Partner
willy.dalheim@advokatpartner.no 
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 86
Ihle Odd A.

Odd A. Ihle

Partner
Odd.Ihle@advokatpartner.no 
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 84
Madsen Bjarte

Bjarte Madsen

Partner
bjarte.madsen@advokatpartner.no  
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 74
Singdahlsen Vibeke

Vibeke Singdahlsen

Administrasjon
vibeke.singdahlsen@advokatpartner.no  
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 72
Waagen Hansen  Cathrine

Cathrine Waagen Hansen

Administrasjon
cwh@advokatpartner.no 
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 83
Wergeland Evy

Evy Wergeland

Administrasjon
evy@advokatpartner.no 
Dir.tlf 55 54 70 70

Meny